Bedford NH Town Offices

 24 North Amherst Road




Bedford's State Representatives

Hillsborough County District 7 & 41

Bedford has 7 State Representatives, 6 in Hillsborough County's District 7 and a floterial spot we share with Amherst in Hillsborough County's District 41. You can look up their names, email addresses, mailing addresses and phone numbers, as well as their voting records here:




New Hampshire Governor's Office



New Hampshire's Executive Council



New Hampshire State Senate


District 9 - Jeanne Dietsch



New Hampshire House Democrats


District 7 - Sue Mullen


New Hampshire Secretary of State


Election Page



New Hampshire Democratic Party

Hillsborough County Democratic Committee